Convention Photos

Print Email

Scholarship Committee L to R:  Don Scogin, Chairman, Marti ubbs, John Midkiff and Stan Mundorf

Scott Blakeley (L) presenting out -going President plaque to John Midkiff for his service to the board.

2014 Distinquished Service Award present to Steve Barbour, Aqua Pumps. Presenting award is Scott Blakeley ( R)
2014 Al Eller Outstanding Service Award presented to Dave Wilson, Baroid IDP. Presenting award is Scott Blakeley (L)

Some of the over 130 attendees at 2014 convention listening to Pat Tyyrell State Engineer.  

2014 Travelin pipe wrench award for craziness passed to Kurt Price (l) from last year's winner Roger Hauck (r)
David Stockdale receiving in memory of his father the memorial plaque that signifies our scholarship name change to Wyoming Water Well Richard A Stockdale Memorial Scholarship

2014 Member of the Year Award is Michael Tescher, T & T Drilling Evansville. Picture is President Travis Hueller, Michael Tescher (c) and Secretary/Treasuer John Midkiff. 

    2018 Convention


    January 24-26

    Ramkota Hotel

    Casper, WY

  • /images/state-engineer-office.gif

  • /images/national-groundwater.gif

  • /images/groundwater-ed.gif